Beethoven: Symphony No. 1

Beethoven – Symphony No. 1

I. Adagio molto – Allegro con brio

Yiorgo Moutsiaras – Conductor
National Orchestra of the Greek Broadcasting Corporation.
Broadcasted on Greek TV on February 3 2019.

Copyright: E.R.T. S.A. 2019 All rights reserved.
I do not own the copyright of this video.

error: Content is protected !!